The Jazz Crusade Audio Sampler Catalog
BCD-238: Alvin Alcorn / Polo Barnes Live at Earthquake McGoon's
Volume 1

Personnel: Alvin Alcorn [tp], Paul Polo Barnes [rds], Big Bill Bissonnette [tb], James "Sing" Miller [pn], Jim Tutunjian [sbs], Alec Bigard [dm]

Songs: Bugle Boy March, It's A Sin to Tell A Lie, Muskrat Ramble, Forgive Me, Clarinet Marmalade, Who Threw the Whiskey In the Well, It Feels So Fine, Royal Garden Blues, He's Got the Whole World In His Hands, The Old Spinning Wheel, Just A Closer Walk with Thee, That's A Plenty

Having trouble getting the sample to play? Click here for help.
Price: $16 within the U.S., $20 outside the U.S.
All orders have free shipping!

Want to place an order? Click here for info.
©2016 -